soon the last flowers on the balcony will die and i will be wandering around the flat on my ugly old socks. but the cold is a great excuse to get myself around some bonne mamam jam and switch on my little lamps earlier. :)

tagged by leticia:

list seven songs you are into right now, no matter what the genre, whether they have words, or even if they’re not any good, but they must be songs you’re really enjoying now. post these instructions in your liveJournal along with your seven songs. then tag seven other people to see what they’re listening to.

1. upside down – tori amos
2. groove me – king floyd
3. immigrant song – led zeppelin
4. ne me quitte pas – regina spektor
5. into your arms – lemonheads
6. i will follow you into the dark – death cab for cutie
7. the dress looks nice on you – sufjan stevens

not tagging anyone as my whole flist has done it already. ;)

